Aroma Holiday Valencia - Citrus

Aroma Holiday Valencia - Citrus

Regular price
€16,90
Sale price
€16,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

* taxes may be updated at the checkout depending on the country you are ordering to

The sun of Spain...

Fragrance notes:

A refreshing Spanish citrus scent composed of refreshing bergamot orange and tangy grapefruit. The classic heart is reminiscent of a sunny, breezy citrus garden in sunny Valencia. Finally, it rests on a soft, warm, summery base made of sandalwood.

General information:

- Soy wax candle

- burn time approximately 30 hours

- Perfect for on the go

- After lighting, it is best to place the candle on the inverted lid to protect the base ideally.

All Aroma Holiday candles are vegan, handmade in the UK, eco-friendly and cruelty-free.

Inspiration of the perfumer:

Architecture, interesting museums, great bars, restaurants, not forgetting the famous Aqua de Valencia and of course the home of paella. There is even a beach, what more could you ask for. A Gothic gate perhaps? (Serranos Towers)

Valencia definitely left a lasting impression, the smell of aromatic wood infused with citrus. On a warm spring day, I ride my bike slowly towards the sea through the Jardins del Turia, a unique park that stretches along a dry river. The impressive water sculptures, the bridges, the turtles, the large fish ponds and the street musicians. I love Valencia!

Aroma Holiday Valencia - Citrus

Aroma Holiday Valencia - Citrus

Normaler Preis
€16,90
Sonderpreis
€16,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

* taxes may be updated at the checkout depending on the country you are ordering to

Die Sonne Spaniens...

 

Duftnoten:

Ein erfrischender spanischer Zitrusduft, bestehend aus erfrischender Bergamotte-Orange und spritziger Grapefruit. Die klassische Herznote erinnert an einen sonnigen, luftigen Zitrusgarten im sonnigen Valencia. Schließlich ruht er auf einer weichen, sommerlich-warmen Basis aus Sandelholz.

 

Allgemeine Informationen:

- Kerze aus Soja-Wachs

- Brenndauer ungefähr 30 Stunden

- Perfekt für unterwegs 

- Stelle die Kerze nach dem Anzünden am besten auf den umgedrehten Deckel, um die Unterlage ideal zu schützen.

 

Alle Kerzen von Aroma Holiday sind vegan, handgefertigt im Vereinigten Königreich, umweltfreundlich und frei von Tierquälerei.

 

Inspiration des Parfumeurs:

Architektur, interessante Museen, tolle Bars, Restaurants, nicht zu vergessen das berühmte Aqua de Valencia und natürlich die Heimat der Paella. Es gibt sogar einen Strand, was will man mehr. Ein gotisches Tor vielleicht? (Serranos-Türme)

Valencia hat auf jeden Fall einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen, der Geruch von aromatischem Holz, durchzogen von Zitrusfrüchten. An einem warmen Frühlingstag fahre ich mit dem Fahrrad langsam durch die Jardins del Turia in Richtung Meer, einen einzigartigen Park, der sich entlang eines ausgetrockneten Flusses erstreckt. Die beeindruckenden Wasserskulpturen, die Brücken, die Schildkröten, die großen Fischteiche und die Straßenmusikanten. Ich liebe Valencia!