Aroma Holiday Auckland - Woody

Aroma Holiday Auckland - Woody

Regular price
€16,90
Sale price
€16,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

* taxes may be updated at the checkout depending on the country you are ordering to

Like a bush walk in New Zealand...

Fragrance Notes:

A soft, sophisticated, clean and slightly woody marine scent. Dominant cedar wood, with soft, herbaceous notes of moss and hints of lily and cistus. The base note of cool, damp fern and precious, cool woods creates the calming idea of ​​being one with nature again.

General information:

- Soy wax candle

- burn time approximately 30 hours

- Perfect for on the go

- After lighting, it is best to place the candle on the inverted lid to protect the base ideally.

All Aroma Holiday candles are vegan, handmade in the UK, eco-friendly and cruelty-free.

Inspiration of the perfumer:

It's no secret that the "land of the great white cloud" is my personal "spiritual utopia" and my family's actual adopted home. A vibrant cosmopolitan city with the sprawling Bay of Islands to the north, the remote Coromandel Peninsula to the east and the rugged Waitakere Ranges to the west, Auckland has always been the gateway to this beautiful country.

So "Bitter- Sweet". Sweet when you arrive and say "Kia Ora" (Hello), but very bitter when you fly away in tears. I have visited this country more times than any other and my overwhelming memories are of friendliness, pleasure and a natural detoxification that the Kiwi way of life offers that is just pure magic.

Aroma Holiday Auckland - Woody

Aroma Holiday Auckland - Woody

Normaler Preis
€16,90
Sonderpreis
€16,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

* taxes may be updated at the checkout depending on the country you are ordering to

Wie eine Buschwanderung in Neuseeland... 

 

Duftnoten:

Ein weicher, raffinierter, sauberer und ein klein wenig holziger Meeresduft. Dominantes Zedernholz, mit weichen, krautigen Moosnoten und einem Hauch von Lilie und Zistrose. Die Basisnote aus kühlem, feuchtem Farn und kostbaren, kühlen Hölzern erzeugt die beruhigende Vorstellung, wieder eins zu sein mit der Natur.

 

Allgemeine Informationen:

- Kerze aus Soja-Wachs

- Brenndauer ungefähr 30 Stunden

- Perfekt für unterwegs 

- Stelle die Kerze nach dem Anzünden am besten auf den umgedrehten Deckel, um die Unterlage ideal zu schützen.

 

Alle Kerzen von Aroma Holiday sind vegan, handgefertigt im Vereinigten Königreich, umweltfreundlich und frei von Tierquälerei.

 

Inspiration des Parfumeurs:

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass das "Land der großen weißen Wolke" mein persönliches "spirituelles Utopia" und die eigentliche Wahlheimat meiner Familie ist. Auckland, eine pulsierende kosmopolitische Stadt mit der weitläufigen Bay of Islands im Norden, der abgelegenen Coromandel-Halbinsel im Osten und den zerklüfteten Waitakere Ranges im Westen, war schon immer das Tor zu diesem wunderschönen Land.

So "Bitter-Süß". Süß, wenn man ankommt und "Kia Ora" (Hallo) sagt, aber sehr bitter, wenn man unter Tränen wieder wegfliegt. Ich habe dieses Land öfter besucht als jedes andere, und meine überwältigenden Erinnerungen sind Freundlichkeit, Vergnügen und eine natürliche Entgiftung, die die Lebensweise der Kiwis bietet, die einfach pure Magie ist.